Wednesday, July 12, 2017

Literati Bookstore
Ann Arbor, MI
starts at 07:00 PM, ends at 09:00 PM
 
Thursday, July 13, 2017

Prairie Lights Books
Iowa City, IA
starts at 07:00 PM, ends at 09:00 PM
 
Friday, July 14, 2017

Subtext: A Bookstore
St. Paul, MN
starts at 07:00 PM, ends at 09:00 PM
 
Saturday, July 15, 2017

Anderson's Bookshop
Naperville, IL
starts at 02:00 PM, ends at 04:00 PM
 
Sunday, July 16, 2017

Book Passage
Corte Madera, CA
starts at 01:00 PM, ends at 03:00 PM
 
Monday, July 17, 2017

Copperfield's Books
Healdsburg, CA
starts at 07:00 PM, ends at 09:00 PM
 
Tuesday, July 18, 2017

A Great Good Place for Books
Oakland, CA
starts at 07:00 PM, ends at 09:00 PM
 
Wednesday, July 19, 2017

University Bookstore
Seattle, WA
starts at 07:00 PM, ends at 09:00 PM
 
Thursday, July 20, 2017

Powell's on Hawthorne
Portland, OR
starts at 07:30 PM, ends at 09:00 PM
 
Friday, July 21, 2017

A C Vroman Inc
Pasadena, CA
starts at 07:00 PM, ends at 09:00 PM
 
Saturday, July 22, 2017

Tattered Cover Book Store
Denver, CO
starts at 07:00 PM, ends at 09:00 PM
 
Sunday, July 23, 2017

Lynden Sculpture Garden
River Hills, WI
starts at 02:00 PM, ends at 04:30 PM
 
Monday, July 24, 2017

Ben McNally's
Toronto, ON
starts at 06:00 PM, ends at 08:00 PM